Executive Committee

General Chair

Technical Program Chairs

Wenjing Lou

Virginia Tech, USA  

Wade Trappe

Rutgers University, USA

Panel Chairs

Peng Ning

North Carolina State University, USA

Moti Yung

Google, USA

Workshop Chair

Pierangela Samarati

University of Milan, ITALY

Poster Chair

Yanchao Zhang

Arizona State University, USA

Student Travel Grant Chair

Yong Guan

Iowa State University

Patron Chairs

Harvey Freeman

HAF Consulting, Inc.

Charles Clancy

Virginia Tech, USA

Local Arrangement Chair

Tom Hou

Virginia Tech

 Nan Zhang

George Washington University

Publicity Chairs

Yingying Jennifer Chen

Stevens Institute of Technology, USA

Yingjiu Li

Singapore Management University, Singapore

Peter Mueller

IBM Zurich Research Lab, Switzerland

Publication Chair

Yi Qian

University of Nebraska, Lincoln

Finance Chair

Bruce Worthman IEEE Communications Society  

Web Chair

Ming Li

Utah State University  


International Advisory Committee

Hsiao-Hwa Chen
National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Robert Deng
Singapore Management University, Singapore
David Du
University of Minnesota, USA
Sonia Fahmy
Purdue University, USA
Yuguang Fang
University of Florida, USA
Nei Kato
Tohoku University, Japan
Tom La Porta
Penn State University, USA
Prasant Mohapatra
University of California, Davis
Adrian Perrig
Carnegie Mellon University, USA
Vincent Poor
Princeton University, USA
Radha Poovendran
University of Washington, USA
Pierangela Samarati
Università degli Studi di Milano, Italy
Sherman Shen
University of Waterloo, Canada
Shiuhpyng Shieh
National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
Ivan Stojmenovic
University of Ottawa, Canada
Guoliang Xue
Arizona State University, USA


Steering Committee


The website is maintained by the webmaster.